×

Error found in Labels By Andres!

Has not yet been implemented

B2B


Real partnerships

At Labels By Andres, we believe that both our final consumers and our partners deserve excellent service and quality. We don’t believe in one-way communication. Engaging in dialogue, inspiring and encouraging each other - that’s how a real relationship is built. Do you have an idea, question or opportunity that you would like to discuss with us? If so, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Full service

Our partners receive real-time information 24/7 on our B2B website. Here, you can place your orders, check the status of your deliveries, look up invoices, download images, etc. This is how we help to facilitate your administrative workload. We’ll also gladly assist you via phone during office hours.

Let's meet!

We present the newest Xandres collections in our spacious and stylish showrooms in Destelbergen (Ghent) four times a year. This is done twice a year for Hampton Bays. If necessary, we’ll welcome you after business hours during the sales period. Of course, we’ll also gladly come to you to be at your service with today’s digital possibilities.

Like to sell our brands?
Contact Nadine De Langhe
nadinedelanghe@andres.be
+32 (0)9 218 18 52
Other question?
Contact Sales Support
salessupport@andres.be
+32 (0)9 218 18 18

×

Error found in Labels By Andres!

Pas encore implémenté

B2B


Login
Login oublié?
Mot de passe oublié?

De véritables partenariats

Chez Labels by Andres, nous estimons que nos partenaires méritent un excellent service et une qualité irréprochable, au même titre que nos consommateurs finaux. Nous ne croyons pas à la communication à sens unique. Entamer le dialogue, s'inspirer mutuellement et se lancer des défis, voilà comment se construit une véritable relation. Vous avez une idée, une réflexion ou une opportunité dont vous aimeriez vous entretenir avec nous ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Full service

Sur notre site Internet B2B, nos partenaires ont accès aux informations en temps réel 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24. Le site permet d'effectuer des commandes supplémentaires, de vérifier le statut des livraisons, de consulter les factures, de télécharger du matériel visuel, etc. Nous simplifions ainsi votre charge administrative. Pendant les heures de bureau, nous sommes également à votre service par téléphone.

Let's meet!

Quatre fois par an, nous présentons les toutes nouvelles collections Xandres dans nos showrooms spacieux et élégants à Destelbergen (Gand). Pour Hampton Bays, les défilés ont lieu deux fois par an. Pendant la période des ventes et si vous le souhaitez, nous vous recevons également après les heures de bureau. Nous serons évidemment également ravis de nous déplacer jusque chez vous pour répondre à vos besoins avec les moyens numériques d'aujourd'hui.

Vendre nos marques?
Contactez Nadine De Langhe
nadinedelanghe@andres.be
+32 (0)9 218 18 52
Autre question?
Contactez Sales Support
salessupport@andres.be
+32 (0)9 218 18 18