Brands


Xandres

Xandres is fashion for women with an individual style. Formal, but also smart casual, refined and always spirited. The diverse collections include women’s clothing and accessories with an innovative design and a great deal of respect for quality and luxury, strengthened by meticulous attention to detail. Xandres is being sold in over 150 selected multi-label boutiques and in its own pilot stores in Belgium.

Discover Xandres
Hampton Bays

Hampton Bays is aimed at the open-minded woman who enjoys life. Freedom, joie de vivre and fun are central to this brand. It is inspired by the unique lifestyle of the Hamptons (New York, USA), characterised by pleasure and joy. Hampton Bays is known for its mixture of American preppiness with a dash of French joie de vivre and Belgian craftsmanship. Hampton Bays is being sold in over 100 selected multi-label boutiques and in its own pilot stores in Belgium.

Discover Hampton Bays
Xandres xline

Xandres xline is fashion for plus-size women. Formal, but also smart casual, refined and always spirited. The diverse collections include women’s clothing and accessories with a perfect fit for curvy women, innovative designs and a great deal of respect for quality and luxury. Xandres xline is being sold in over 55 selected multi-label boutiques and in its own pilot stores in Belgium.

Discover Xandres xline

Marques


Xandres

Xandres a été créé pour les femmes avec un style personnel. Un style habillé, smart casual ou raffiné, mais toujours dynamique. Les différentes collections sont composées de vêtements pour dames et d'accessoires au design innovant et avec un grand respect pour la qualité et le luxe, renforcé par une attention minutieuse pour les détails. Xandres se vend dans plus de 150 boutiques multimarques sélectionnées et dans ses magasins pilotes en Belgique.

Découvrez Xandres
Hampton Bays

Hampton Bays s'adresse aux femmes à l'esprit ouvert, qui profitent de la vie. Liberté, joie de vivre et plaisir sont essentiels. La marque puise son inspiration dans le mode de vie des Hamptons (New York, États-Unis), axé sur le plaisir et le bonheur. Hampton Bays est réputée pour son cocktail de style BCBG à l'américaine, mâtiné d'une touche de joie de vivre à la française et de savoir-faire belge. Hampton Bays se vend dans plus de 100 boutiques multimarques sélectionnées et dans ses magasins pilotes en Belgique.

Découvrez Hampton Bays
Xandres xline

Xandres xline a été créé pour les femmes avec une taille en plus. Un style habillé, smart casual ou raffiné, mais toujours dynamique. Les différentes collections sont composées de vêtements pour dames et d'accessoires au design innovant et avec un grand respect pour la qualité et le luxe, sans oublier une coupe parfaite pour les femmes pulpeuses. Xandres xline se vend dans plus de 55 boutiques multimarques sélectionnées et dans ses magasins pilotes en Belgique.

Découvrez Xandres xline